Rising 5th/6th Grade (Class of 2024/2025) Team

Silverfin Boys Rising 5th/6th Grade (Class of 2024/25) Team – Summer 2017

Team Overview

  • The philosophy of our summer team scheduling is to leave larger blocks open during the summer for families to travel or relax during their summer break. Therefore we will attend two team “mini-camps” at CLU to prepare.
  • Teams fees for the summer Class of 2024/25 team experience will be $1350 and include coaching, insurance, practice field fees, and uniforms. Travel to events is not included.
  • The Cascade “R” will be the helmet of choice and will be offered at team sales pricing. This helmet is mandatory for all team members.
  • California Lutheran University’s North Field – 3155 Campus Drive, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Important Dates and Practice Schedule (Class of 2024/25)

  • 30 May (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 1 June (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 6 June (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 8 June (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 10-11 June (Saturday-Sunday) – Battle of Los Angeles, San Pedro, CA
  • 13 June (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 15 June (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 19-23 June (Monday through Friday) – Instructional/Team Camp at CLU
  • 24 June (Saturday) – Scrimmage
  • 10-14 July (Monday through Friday) – Instructional/Team Camp at CLU
  • 18 July (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 20 July (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 25 July (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 27 July (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 29-30 July (Saturday/Sunday) – Tribz Lacrosse California Showcase, Irvine, CA