Girls Rising 4th/5th Grade (2025/2026) Team

Girls Rising 4th/5th Grade (Class of 2025/26) Team – Summer 2017

Team Overview

  • The philosophy of our summer team scheduling is to leave larger blocks open during the summer for families to travel or relax during their summer break. 
  • Teams fees for the summer Class of 2025/26 team experience will be $795 and includes coaching, insurance, practice field fees at CLU, training camp at CLU, and uniforms. Travel to events is not included.
  • Additional scrimmages will be added in the middle of the summer season which are currently TBD on dates.

Important Dates and Practice Schedule (Class of 2025/26)

  • 30 May (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 1 June (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 6 June (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 8 June (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 10-11 June (Saturday/Sunday) – Battle of Los Angeles Tournament – San Pedro, CA
  • 13 June (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 15 June (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 10-14 July (Monday through Friday) – Silverfin Girls Team Camp at Cal Lutheran University
  • 18 July (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 20 July (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 25 July (Tuesday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 27 July (Thursday) – Practice 5:30pm to 7:15pm, Cal Lutheran University
  • 29-30 July 2017 (Saturday/Sunday) – Tribz Lacrosse California Showcase in Irvine, CA